Lock N Leave Self Storage

Self storage is a simple and economical means of gaining additional space for the storage of your personal, household or business items.

Prior to taking a self storage unit 

Make a simple list of what you intend storing and use our expertise to help calculate the best sized Self Storage Garages Units for your needs. 

Privacy Of Your Goods 

You use your own padlock and you keep the key. No one else has access to your unit.

 Insurance Cover While In Storage 

 Reflecting our facilities and security systems we have been endorsed by the major insurance companies. Hence all you need to do is to inform your insurance provider that you will be storing with us. 

Self Storage Contract 

 This is a simple and easy to complete form written in plain English... You will receive a copy as your record of the payments terms and conditions. For ID purposes your driving licence will be required.

 To Reserve A Self Storage Unit 

You can do this by simply phoning or emailing us with the size required and your intended move-in date. You should do this as early as possible to ensure we have the unit size available on the day you require it.

 Items Not Accepted For Storage 

For health and safety reasons there are certain items that we do not accept for storage. These include items that are hazardous, dangerous, corrosive, illegal, perishable or environmentally harmful. If in doubt please ask for our advice.

No Fixed Storage Period 

 You can store with us for as long as you require storage. To assist us plan ahead we do ask that you give us 21 days notice when you decide to vacate your unit

 24 /7 Hours of Access 

Our hours of operation are 24 hours 7 days a week.

Our Address: Lock N Leave 718 Halswell Juntion Road, Hornby Christchurch

Postal Address: Lock N Leave PO Box 37375 Halswell Christchurch 8245

Christchurch - Canterbury - Addington - Avondale - Avonhead - Avonside - Bankside - Burnham - Dunsandel - Halswell - Hornby - Ilam - Middleton - Prebbleton - Templeton - Lincoln - Rolleston - Darfield - Riccarton - Sockburn - Springston - Sydenham - Tai Tapu -Woolston - Wigram - West Melton